top of page

FOLO's New Team Member!

Members 1-15: Season3 Week16 Members 16-42: Season2 Week16 Members 43-56: Season1 Week16 Salad Pack Members 1-18: Season2 Week 9

Hello Fellow FOLO Members! I'm Rena, currently helping our pregnant moms on admin and events work. You may approach me if there's any questions or help needed. Well, a lil' things about me. I kind of healed my illness with healthy diet and lifestyle which leads me to take up studies to become a integrative nutrition health coach and that leads me to join Folo farm 😄 So, free health history session is given to all the members 💪🏽

And, let's celebrate for FOLO as we're one of the recipient for the grant by MaGIC Amplify award. Also, we've won the Popular Choice Award!! 🎉🎉

**This is my first member's message, a moment to remember for me. I'm super nervous while typing it hahaha. Anyway, hope everyone have an awesome weekend ! 🙏😊❤


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page